Call us : 0651-2251008
Today Thought


Acharya Chayan Subject wise Final Exam Result 2017-18. Publish Date: 13/01/2018.
 Publish Date: 13/01/2018.
Prantiya Photo
Khetria Samiti Photo
 CentralSamiti Photo

Our testimonials offer you the opportunity to look through and read what our other callers think about their readings and our psychics. We are proud to approve both positive and negative feedback giving you an unbiased and true reflection of our readers. Please have a look through our large collection and allow it to help you choose your reader. After your reading please do also leave your feedback - we love hearing about your readings!

Kshetriya Samiti Member
Serial No.Dessgination GroupNameMobileEmail
1 Uttar KshetraShri Ashokpal
2 Uttar KshetraSri Hem Chandra
3 Uttar KshetraSri Surendra Atri
4 Uttar KshetraSri Gulab Singh Mehta Jee094185-39630 
5 Paschimi Uttar PradeshSri Rajkripal099977-97779 
6 Paschimi Uttar PradeshSri Khayali Ramjee098373-09481 
7 Paschimi Uttar PradeshSri Bal Krishn Tyagi094122-06699 
8 Paschimi Uttar PradeshSri Tejpal Sethi098913-92232 
9 Poorvi Uttar PradeshDr Laxmi Kant Singh094151-40090 
10 Poorvi Uttar PradeshSri Yogesh Kumar jee094509-00116 
11 Poorvi Uttar PradeshSri Domeshwar Sahu080049-28654 
12 Poorvi Uttar PradeshDr. Abyakt Ram Mishra094505-967225 
13 Uttar Poorva KshetraSri Nand Kumar Indu098017-66297 
14 Uttar Poorva KshetraSri Diwakar Ghos094311-07735 
15 Uttar Poorva KshetraSri Kamal Kishor Sinha94314-18676 
16 Poorvottar KshetraDr, Nirmal Kr. Chudhary  
17 Poorvottar KshetraSri Brahmaji
18 Poorvottar KshetraDr. Joy Kanta Sarma098640-58744 
19 Poorva KshetraShri Khitish Chandra Sarkar  
20 Poorva KshetraSri Govinda Ch.
21 Poorva KshetraShri Jagabandhu Mohanta094372-14628 
22 Dakshin Madhya KshetraShri G.Mudambaditaya094484-82611 
23 Dakshin Madhya KshetraSri L. Sudhakar
24 Dakshin Madhya KshetraShri G.R.Jagdeesh(Joint. Org.Sec)094480-63906 
25 Dakshin Madhya KshetraShri Paka Rajamouli094406-23002 
26 Dakshin KshetraProf. P.K. Madhavan
27 Dakshin KshetraPro. M.V.Kutty(Vice-President)
28 Dakshin KshetraSri K.
29 Dakshin KshetraShri N.C.T.
30 Paschim KshetraSri Diwakar Kulkarni09423-69304 
31 Paschim KshetraSri Sudhakar Rande093725-13239 
32 Paschim KshetraSri Ashok Davande094221-04735 
33 Rajashthan KshetraSri Manohar Lal Kalra098295-52271 
34 Rajashthan KshetraSri Shiv Pd.
35 Rajashthan KshetraSri Bharat Ram
36 Madhya KshetraSri Roshan Lal Saxena  
37 Madhya KshetraProf. Mulaym Singh Thakur098270-93707 
38 Madhya KshetraSri Bhal Chandr Rawle  
39 Madhya KshetraSri Suresh Gupta094244-12694 
Download detail for Admission In APJSVM
Admission open for session 16-17
Kshetria Samiti Video
Central Samiti Video
Designed by : Softcore Software Pvt. Ltd.